Bella Mechelle Beauty

Current mani- Glitter obsession!

Posted on: February 9, 2011

I probably absolutely NEVER do my nails for two reasons:

  • I never have time
  • and I’m always bartending… when I wash the dishes it makes my polish chip and dries my hands out

BUT I finally promised myself that I would start doing them more and since my son has been at home with the flu, I finally have time.  I did a glitter mani this week, and surprisingly, I’m already itching to try another color!  This week is Maybelline’s Grape Time and Sinful Colors in Pinky Glitter.  And I used my DIY spa manicure technique :D.  Feels good to pamper myself!

I also wrote about this mani for IndieCoututre NYC fashion blog.

3 Responses to "Current mani- Glitter obsession!"

OMG! I have the saaaame sinful colors nail polish and I love it (although its hard to remove)! Glitter is BACK!

I know, it’s thebomb.com. And I already figured it was gonna be hard to remove, so I think I’m just gonna soak my nails in some remover before I even ATTEMPT to remove it myself haha…

[…] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Karma, IndieCouture NYC. IndieCouture NYC said: RT @bella_mechelle: Current mani- Glitter obsession! http://wp.me/pXKIW-2x […]

Leave a Reply

